Stafi Akademik

Prof.dr.Abdulxhemil Nesimi

abdulxhemil.nesimi@fshi.edu.mk

Prof.dr.Bejadin Amet

bejadin.ameti@fshi.edu.mk

Prof.dr.Faredin Ebibi

faredin.ebibi@fshi.edu.mk

 

Prof.dr.Hasan Xhilo

hasan.xhilo@fshi.edu.mk

 

Prof.dr.Jusuf Mustafai

jusuf.mustafai@fshi.edu.mk

 

Prof.dr.Muhamed Mustafi

muhamed.mustafi@fshi.edu.mk

 

Prof.dr.Naser Ramadani

naser.ramadani@fshi.edu.mk

 

Doc.dr.Nasir Hysejni

nasir.hysejni@fshi.edu.mk

Prof.dr.Shaban Sulejmani

shaban.sulejmani@fshi.edu.mk

Prof. dr. Shinazi Memedi

shinazi.memedi@fshi.edu.mk

Doc.dr.Ziber Lata

ziber.lata@fshi.edu.mk